CSO Chamber Music Series: Contemporary Core

Live Arts


Admission actions

>Burnham Chamber EnsembleSusan Synnestvedt violinKozue Funakoshi violinDiane Mues violaLoren Brown celloAndrea Swan piano

Haydn String Quartet No. 53 (The Lark)

John Adams Four Pieces from John's Book of Alleged Dances

Dvořák Piano Quintet No. 2

SAIC educator Giovanni Aloi introduces art to complement the concert, and leads a tour in the galleries following the performance.


Sign up for our enewsletter to receive updates.

Learn more

Image actions