You are here

Hours and Location

Public Hours

Monday-Wednesday 1:00-5:00 p.m.
Thursday 10:30-8:00 p.m.
Friday 1:00-5:00 p.m.

Saturday-Sunday CLOSED

Materials are paged from the stacks until one hour prior to closing.

2017 Holiday Closures
Monday, January 2
Monday, January 16
Monday, February 20
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, July 4
Monday, September 4
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26


Location

The Libraries are located in the museum, near the Michigan Ave. entrance.

111 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60603