You are here

Hours and Location

Public Hours

Monday-Wednesday 1:00-5:00 p.m.
Thursday 10:30-8:00 p.m.
Friday 1:00-5:00 p.m.

Saturday-Sunday CLOSED

Materials are paged from the stacks until one hour prior to closing.

 2016 Holiday Closures

Friday, January 1
Monday, January 18
Monday, February 15
Monday, May 30
Monday, July 4
Wednesday, August 10
Monday, September 5
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Friday, December 23
Monday, December 26 


Location

The Libraries are located in the museum, near the Michigan Ave. entrance.

111 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60603