You are here

Concert: CSO Chamber Music Series—Musica del sur

April 9, 2017
Fullerton Hall
$31; call (312)-294-3000 for tickets

SAIC educator Giovanni Aloi introduces art to complement the concert, and leads a tour in the galleries following the performance. 

Civitas Ensemble 

Golijov The Dreams and Prayers of Isaac the Blind

Piazzolla The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires for Piano Trio

Wifredo Lam. Untitled, 1947. Lindy and Edwin Bergman Collection.