You are here

Concert: CSO Chamber Music Series: Light and Dark

December 6, 2015
Fullerton Hall

Contrasting tones highlight Mozart's Divertimento in E-flat Major for String Trio and Brahms's Piano Quartet no. 1 in G Minor, performed by musicians from the Chicago Symphony Orchestra.

For tickets call (312) 294-3000. 

For additional upcoming concerts, please visit the concerts and performances calendar.

Edvard Munch. The Girl by the Window, 1893. Searle Family Trust and Goldabelle McComb Finn endowments; Charles H. and Mary F.S. Worcester Collection