You are here

Avalon String Quartet: The Journey Within

November 22, 2015
Fullerton Hall
Free with museum admission

Take in the monumental Grosse Fuge by Beethoven and Quartet no. 14 by Polish-born composer Mieczyslaw Weinberg along with art exploring the lifelong human quest for self-discovery.

For additional upcoming concerts, please visit the concerts and performances calendar.

Image courtesy of the Avalon String Quartet.