You are here

Calendar

26 events from Monday, July 16, 2018 through Tuesday, July 16, 2019 within "sargent"
Saturday, July 21, 2018
9:30AM–10:00AM

Front steps of Michigan Avenue building

Member Exclusive
Saturday, July 21, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, July 22, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Special Events
Thursday, July 26, 2018
5:00PM–8:00PM

SOLD OUT
Presented by the Evening Associates

Member Exclusive
Saturday, July 28, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, July 29, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, August 4, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, August 5, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, August 11, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, August 12, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive, Talks
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
12:00PM–1:00PM

SOLD OUT

Member Exclusive
Saturday, August 18, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, August 19, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, August 26, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, September 1, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, September 2, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, September 8, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, September 9, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, September 15, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, September 16, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Thursday, September 20, 2018
6:00PM–7:00PM

Conversation

Member Exclusive
Saturday, September 22, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, September 23, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, September 29, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, September 30, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.