You are here

Calendar

70 events from Tuesday, December 12, 2017 through Wednesday, December 12, 2018 within "member"
Special Events
Thursday, December 14, 2017
5:00PM–7:00PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, December 16, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, December 16, 2017
10:30AM–5:30PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017
1:00PM–2:00PM

Guided Tour

Member Exclusive
Sunday, December 17, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Special Events
Thursday, December 21, 2017
5:00PM–7:00PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017
5:30PM–6:30PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, December 23, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, December 24, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, December 30, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, December 31, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Thursday, January 4, 2018
6:00PM–7:00PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, January 6, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Saturday, January 6, 2018
1:00PM–2:00PM

Guided Tour

Member Exclusive
Sunday, January 7, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, January 13, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, January 14, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Thursday, January 18, 2018
5:30PM–6:30PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, January 20, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Saturday, January 20, 2018
1:00PM–2:00PM

Guided Tour

Member Exclusive
Sunday, January 21, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Live Arts
Thursday, January 25, 2018
6:00PM–7:00PM

In-gallery dance performance

Member Exclusive
Saturday, January 27, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Live Arts
Saturday, January 27, 2018
11:00AM–12:00PM

In-gallery dance performance

Member Exclusive
Sunday, January 28, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Thursday, February 1, 2018
6:00PM–7:00PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, February 3, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Saturday, February 3, 2018
1:00PM–2:00PM

Guided Tour

Member Exclusive
Sunday, February 4, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Live Arts
Friday, February 9, 2018
3:00PM–4:00PM

Performance

Member Exclusive
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:30AM–5:30PM
Member Exclusive
Sunday, February 11, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Thursday, February 15, 2018
5:30PM–6:30PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, February 17, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Classes and Workshops
Saturday, February 17, 2018
11:00AM–12:30PM

Six-week lecture series with in-gallery seminars

Saturday, February 17, 2018
1:00PM–2:00PM

Guided Tour

Member Exclusive
Sunday, February 18, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, February 24, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Classes and Workshops
Saturday, February 24, 2018
11:00AM–12:30PM

Six-week lecture series with in-gallery seminars

Member Exclusive
Sunday, February 25, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Thursday, March 1, 2018
6:00PM–7:00PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, March 3, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Classes and Workshops
Saturday, March 3, 2018
11:00AM–12:30PM

Six-week lecture series with in-gallery seminars

Saturday, March 3, 2018
1:00PM–2:00PM

Guided Tour

Member Exclusive
Sunday, March 4, 2018
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Classes and Workshops
Saturday, March 10, 2018
11:00AM–12:30PM

Six-week lecture series with in-gallery seminars

Thursday, March 15, 2018
5:30PM–6:30PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Classes and Workshops
Saturday, March 17, 2018
11:00AM–12:30PM

Six-week lecture series with in-gallery seminars

Saturday, March 17, 2018
1:00PM–2:00PM

Guided Tour

Classes and Workshops
Saturday, March 24, 2018
11:00AM–12:30PM

Six-week lecture series with in-gallery seminars

Thursday, April 5, 2018
6:00PM–7:00PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Saturday, April 7, 2018
1:00PM–2:00PM

Guided Tour

Thursday, April 19, 2018
5:30PM–6:30PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, April 21, 2018
10:30AM–5:30PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
1:00PM–2:00PM

Guided Tour

Thursday, May 3, 2018
6:00PM–7:00PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Saturday, May 5, 2018
1:00PM–2:00PM

Guided Tour

Thursday, May 17, 2018
5:30PM–6:30PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Saturday, May 19, 2018
1:00PM–2:00PM

Guided Tour

Saturday, June 2, 2018
1:00PM–2:00PM

Guided Tour

Thursday, June 7, 2018
6:00PM–7:00PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Saturday, June 16, 2018
1:00PM–2:00PM

Guided Tour

Thursday, June 21, 2018
5:30PM–6:30PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Thursday, July 5, 2018
6:00PM–7:00PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Saturday, July 7, 2018
1:00PM–2:00PM

Guided Tour

Thursday, July 19, 2018
5:30PM–6:30PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Saturday, July 21, 2018
1:00PM–2:00PM

Guided Tour

Thursday, August 2, 2018
6:00PM–7:00PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Thursday, August 16, 2018
5:30PM–6:30PM

Meet in gallery 100.