You are here

Calendar

63 events from Thursday, April 27, 2017 through Friday, April 27, 2018 within "member"
Member Exclusive
Saturday, April 29, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, April 30, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Member Exclusive, Talks
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM

CANCELLED

Thursday, May 4, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, May 6, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Family Program
Saturday, May 6, 2017
11:00AM–12:30PM

Ages 6–12; registration required

Saturday, May 6, 2017
1:00PM–2:00PM
Family Program
Saturday, May 6, 2017
2:00PM–3:30PM

Ages 6–12; registration required

Member Exclusive
Sunday, May 7, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Member Exclusive, Talks
Monday, May 8, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM

Registration required

Member Exclusive
Thursday, May 11, 2017
5:30PM–7:30PM

Six-week class (no class May 25)

Member Exclusive
Saturday, May 13, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, May 13, 2017
10:45AM–12:45PM

Six-week class (no class May 27)

Saturday, May 13, 2017
2:30PM–4:30PM

Six-week class (no class May 27)

Member Exclusive
Sunday, May 14, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Sunday, May 14, 2017
2:00PM–3:30PM
Member Exclusive, Talks
Thursday, May 18, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM

Free ticket required

Member Exclusive
Saturday, May 20, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Saturday, May 20, 2017
1:00PM–2:00PM
Member Exclusive, Talks
Saturday, May 20, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM

Free ticket required

Member Exclusive
Sunday, May 21, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Member Exclusive, Talks
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM

Registration required

Thursday, June 1, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Family Program
Saturday, June 3, 2017
11:00AM–12:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Saturday, June 3, 2017
1:00PM–2:00PM
Family Program
Saturday, June 3, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Family Program
Saturday, June 17, 2017
11:00AM–2:00PM

Ages 9–12 only

Member Exclusive
Thursday, June 22, 2017
10:00AM–5:00PM
Member Exclusive, Talks
Thursday, June 22, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
6:00PM–7:30PM
Member Exclusive
Friday, June 23, 2017
10:00AM–5:00PM
Member Exclusive, Talks
Friday, June 23, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, June 24, 2017
10:00AM–5:00PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, June 24, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive, Talks
Saturday, June 24, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM
Member Exclusive
Sunday, June 25, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, July 1, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Saturday, July 1, 2017
1:00PM–2:00PM
Member Exclusive
Sunday, July 2, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Thursday, July 6, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, July 8, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, July 9, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, July 15, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, July 16, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, July 22, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, July 23, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, July 29, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, July 30, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, August 5, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Saturday, August 5, 2017
1:00PM–2:00PM
Member Exclusive
Sunday, August 6, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, August 12, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, August 13, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, August 19, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, August 20, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, August 26, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, August 27, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, September 2, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, September 3, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, September 9, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, September 10, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Thursday, September 21, 2017
1:00PM–3:30PM