You are here

Calendar

44 events from Sunday, June 25, 2017 through Monday, June 25, 2018 within "member"
Member Exclusive
Sunday, June 25, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, July 1, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Saturday, July 1, 2017
1:00PM–2:00PM
Member Exclusive
Sunday, July 2, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Thursday, July 6, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, July 8, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Saturday, July 8, 2017
1:00PM–2:00PM
Member Exclusive
Sunday, July 9, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, July 15, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, July 16, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive, Talks
Sunday, July 16, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, July 22, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, July 22, 2017
10:30AM–5:30PM
Member Exclusive, Talks
Saturday, July 22, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM
Member Exclusive
Sunday, July 23, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Thursday, July 27, 2017
6:00PM–7:30PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, July 29, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, July 30, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, August 5, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Saturday, August 5, 2017
1:00PM–2:00PM
Member Exclusive
Sunday, August 6, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, August 12, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Saturday, August 12, 2017
1:00PM–2:00PM
Member Exclusive
Sunday, August 13, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Thursday, August 17, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM

Meet in gallery 100.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, August 19, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, August 20, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, August 26, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, August 27, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, September 2, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, September 3, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, September 9, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, September 10, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Modern Wing entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, September 16, 2017
10:30AM–5:30PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017
1:00PM–3:30PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, October 14, 2017
10:30AM–5:30PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM
Friday, October 20, 2017
8:00PM–10:30PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, November 18, 2017
10:30AM–5:30PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, December 16, 2017
10:30AM–5:30PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:30AM–5:30PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, April 21, 2018
10:30AM–5:30PM