You are here

Calendar

60 events from Monday, February 27, 2017 through Tuesday, February 27, 2018 within "member"
Thursday, March 2, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM
Saturday, March 4, 2017
1:00PM–2:00PM
Member Exclusive, Talks
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM

Free ticket required

Member Exclusive
Thursday, March 16, 2017
5:30PM–7:30PM

Six-week class (no class April 13)

Thursday, March 16, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, March 18, 2017
10:00AM–5:00PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, March 18, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, March 18, 2017
10:45AM–12:45PM

Six-week class (no class April 15)

Member Exclusive, Talks
Saturday, March 18, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM

Registration required

Member Exclusive
Saturday, March 18, 2017
2:30PM–4:30PM

Six-week class (no class April 15)

Member Exclusive
Sunday, March 19, 2017
10:00AM–5:00PM
Member Exclusive
Sunday, March 19, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Member Exclusive, Talks
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM

Registration required

Member Exclusive
Saturday, March 25, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, March 26, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Thursday, March 30, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, April 1, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Saturday, April 1, 2017
1:00PM–2:00PM
Member Exclusive
Sunday, April 2, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Member Exclusive, Talks
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM

Registration required

Thursday, April 6, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, April 8, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, April 9, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, April 15, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, April 16, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Thursday, April 20, 2017
1:00PM–3:30PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, April 22, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Family Program
Saturday, April 22, 2017
11:00AM–12:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Family Program
Saturday, April 22, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Member Exclusive
Sunday, April 23, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Talks
Sunday, April 23, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM
Member Exclusive, Talks
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM

Registration required

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, April 29, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, April 30, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Thursday, May 4, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, May 6, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Family Program
Saturday, May 6, 2017
11:00AM–12:30PM

Ages 6–12; registration required

Saturday, May 6, 2017
1:00PM–2:00PM
Family Program
Saturday, May 6, 2017
2:00PM–3:30PM

Ages 6–12; registration required

Member Exclusive
Sunday, May 7, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Member Exclusive, Talks
Monday, May 8, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM

Registration required

Member Exclusive
Thursday, May 11, 2017
5:30PM–7:30PM

Six-week class (no class May 25)

Member Exclusive
Saturday, May 13, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Member Exclusive
Saturday, May 13, 2017
10:45AM–12:45PM

Six-week class (no class May 27)

Member Exclusive
Sunday, May 14, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Sunday, May 14, 2017
2:00PM–3:30PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, May 20, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Member Exclusive
Sunday, May 21, 2017
10:00AM–10:30AM

Use the Michigan Avenue entrance.

Thursday, June 1, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM
Family Program
Saturday, June 3, 2017
11:00AM–12:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Saturday, June 3, 2017
1:00PM–2:00PM
Family Program
Saturday, June 3, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Family Program
Saturday, June 17, 2017
11:00AM–2:00PM

Ages 9–12 only

Saturday, July 1, 2017
1:00PM–2:00PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
1:00PM–2:00PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017
1:00PM–3:30PM