You are here

Calendar

14 events from Monday, October 22, 2018 through Tuesday, October 22, 2019 within "Spotlight"
Talks
Monday, December 17, 2018
12:00PM–12:30PM

30-minute talk about an artwork in the collection

Talks
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
12:00PM–12:30PM

30-minute talk about an artwork in the collection

Talks
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
12:00PM–12:30PM

30-minute talk about an artwork in the collection

Talks
Thursday, December 20, 2018
12:00PM–12:30PM

30-minute talk about an artwork in the collection

Talks
Friday, December 21, 2018
12:00PM–12:30PM

30-minute talk about an artwork in the collection

Talks
Saturday, December 22, 2018
12:00PM–12:30PM

30-minute talk about an artwork in the collection

Talks
Sunday, December 23, 2018
12:00PM–12:30PM

30-minute talk about an artwork in the collection

Talks
Monday, December 24, 2018
12:00PM–12:30PM

30-minute talk about an artwork in the collection

Talks
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
12:00PM–12:30PM

30-minute talk about an artwork in the collection

Talks
Thursday, December 27, 2018
12:00PM–12:30PM

30-minute talk about an artwork in the collection

Talks
Friday, December 28, 2018
12:00PM–12:30PM

30-minute talk about an artwork in the collection

Talks
Saturday, December 29, 2018
12:00PM–12:30PM

30-minute talk about an artwork in the collection

Talks
Sunday, December 30, 2018
12:00PM–12:30PM

30-minute talk about an artwork in the collection

Talks
Monday, December 31, 2018
12:00PM–12:30PM

30-minute talk about an artwork in the collection