You are here

Calendar

Friday, August 22, 2014
Family
Friday, August 22, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, August 23, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, August 24, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Friday, August 29, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, August 30, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, August 31, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, September 6, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, September 7, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, September 13, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, September 13, 2014
11:00AM–4:00PM

Art-making workshop ages 13-19; Registration required

Family
Sunday, September 14, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family, Special Events
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:30AM–3:00PM

Family festival for all ages

Family
Saturday, September 20, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, September 21, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, September 28, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, October 4, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, October 4, 2014
11:00AM–12:30PM

Ages 6–12; registration required

Family
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2:00PM–3:30PM

Ages 6–12; registration required

Family
Sunday, October 5, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00AM–12:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Family
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2:00PM–3:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Family
Sunday, October 12, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, October 19, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:00AM–4:00PM

Art-making workshop ages 13-19; Registration required

Family
Sunday, October 26, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family, Special Events
Saturday, January 17, 2015
10:30AM–3:00PM

Family festival for all ages