You are here

Calendar

Thursday, April 24, 2014
Family
Saturday, April 26, 2014
11:00AM–12:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Family
Saturday, April 26, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, April 26, 2014
2:00PM–3:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Family
Sunday, April 27, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, May 3, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, May 4, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, May 10, 2014
11:00AM–12:30PM

Ages 6–12; registration required

Family
Saturday, May 10, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, May 10, 2014
2:00PM–3:30PM

Ages 6–12; registration required

Family
Sunday, May 11, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, May 17, 2014
11:00AM–12:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Family
Saturday, May 17, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, May 17, 2014
11:00AM–4:00PM

Art-making workshop ages 13-19; Registration required

Family
Saturday, May 17, 2014
2:00PM–3:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Family
Sunday, May 18, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, May 24, 2014
11:00AM–12:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Family
Saturday, May 24, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, May 24, 2014
2:00PM–3:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Family
Sunday, May 25, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, May 31, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, June 1, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Friday, June 6, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family, Special Events
Saturday, June 7, 2014
10:30AM–3:00PM

Family festival for all ages

Family
Sunday, June 8, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Friday, June 13, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, June 14, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, June 15, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Friday, June 20, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, June 21, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, June 21, 2014
11:00AM–4:00PM

Art-making workshop ages 13-19; Registration required

Family
Sunday, June 22, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Monday, June 23, 2014
11:00AM–3:00PM

Sign-up Tween Art Camp.

Family
Friday, June 27, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, June 28, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, June 29, 2014
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family, Special Events
Saturday, July 19, 2014
10:30AM–3:00PM

Family festival for all ages