You are here

Calendar

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Family
Saturday, September 5, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, September 6, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, September 12, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, September 12, 2015
11:00AM–4:00PM

Art-making workshop ages 13-19; Registration required

Family
Sunday, September 13, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family, Lectures and Programs
Monday, September 14, 2015
11:30AM–12:00PM

Reservations required

Family
Saturday, September 19, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, September 19, 2015
11:00AM–12:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Family
Saturday, September 19, 2015
2:00PM–3:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Family
Sunday, September 20, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family, Special Events
Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:30AM–3:00PM

Family festival for all ages

Family
Saturday, September 26, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, September 27, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, October 3, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, October 3, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Ages 9–12 only; registration required

Family
Sunday, October 4, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, October 10, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, October 10, 2015
11:00AM–4:00PM

Art-making workshop ages 13-19; Registration required

Family
Sunday, October 11, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family, Lectures and Programs
Monday, October 12, 2015
11:30AM–12:00PM

Reservations required

Family
Saturday, October 17, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, October 18, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, October 24, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, October 24, 2015
11:00AM–12:30PM

Ages 6–12; registration required

Family
Saturday, October 24, 2015
2:00PM–3:30PM

Ages 6–12; registration required

Family
Sunday, October 25, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, October 31, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, November 1, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, November 7, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, November 7, 2015
11:00AM–12:30PM

Ages 6–12; registration required

Family
Saturday, November 7, 2015
2:00PM–3:30PM

Ages 6–12; registration required

Family
Sunday, November 8, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, November 14, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, November 14, 2015
11:00AM–12:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Family
Saturday, November 14, 2015
11:00AM–4:00PM

Art-making workshop ages 13-19; Registration required

Family
Saturday, November 14, 2015
2:00PM–3:00PM

Family workshop ages 3–5; registration required

Family
Sunday, November 15, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family, Special Events
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:30AM–3:00PM

Family festival for all ages

Family
Saturday, November 21, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, November 22, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family, Special Events
Friday, November 27, 2015
10:00AM–3:00PM

Hot chocolate, live music, and drop-in art making for all ages

Family
Saturday, November 28, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, November 29, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, December 5, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, December 5, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Ages 9–12 only; registration required

Family
Sunday, December 6, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Thursday, December 10, 2015
6:00PM–7:30PM

Ages 6–12; registration required

Family
Saturday, December 12, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, December 12, 2015
11:00AM–12:30PM

Ages 6–12; registration required

Family
Saturday, December 12, 2015
11:00AM–4:00PM

Art-making workshop ages 13-19; Registration required

Family
Saturday, December 12, 2015
2:00PM–3:30PM

Ages 6–12; registration required

Family
Sunday, December 13, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, December 19, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, December 20, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Saturday, December 26, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, December 27, 2015
10:30AM–3:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Sunday, December 27, 2015
11:00AM–2:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:30AM–3:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
10:30AM–3:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages

Family
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
10:30AM–3:00PM

Drop-in art-making for all ages