You are here

Calendar

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Talks
Thursday, September 28, 2017
2:00PM–3:00PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, October 7, 2017
10:30AM–5:00PM
Member Exclusive, Talks
Saturday, October 7, 2017
12:00PM–1:00PM
Classes and Workshops
Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:00PM–7:30PM

No reservation required

Member Exclusive
Saturday, October 14, 2017
10:30AM–5:30PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, October 28, 2017
10:30AM–5:00PM
Member Exclusive, Talks
Saturday, October 28, 2017
12:00PM–1:00PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, November 18, 2017
10:30AM–5:30PM
Special Events, Family Program
Friday, November 24, 2017
10:00AM–3:00PM

Hot chocolate, live music, and drop-in art making for all ages

Member Exclusive
Saturday, December 16, 2017
10:30AM–5:30PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:30AM–5:30PM
Member Exclusive
Saturday, April 21, 2018
10:30AM–5:30PM