You are here

Calendar

14 events from Thursday, September 14, 2017 through Friday, September 14, 2018 within Special Events
Special Events
Friday, September 22, 2017
8:00PM–12:00AM
Special Events
Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:00PM–7:00PM
Special Events
Friday, October 13, 2017
7:30PM–8:30PM

Performance presented at the South Side Community Art Center

Special Events
Saturday, October 14, 2017
8:30PM–9:30PM

Performance presented at the South Side Community Art Center

Special Events
Friday, October 20, 2017
8:00PM–10:30PM

Performance

Special Events, Family Program
Saturday, November 4, 2017
10:30AM–3:00PM

Family festival for all ages

Special Events
Friday, November 17, 2017
9:00PM–12:00AM

SOLD OUT
Presented by the Evening Associates

Special Events, Family Program
Friday, November 24, 2017
10:00AM–3:00PM

Hot chocolate, live music, and drop-in art making for all ages

Special Events
Thursday, December 7, 2017
5:00PM–7:00PM
Special Events
Thursday, December 14, 2017
5:00PM–7:00PM
Special Events, Family Program
Saturday, December 16, 2017
11:00AM–1:30PM

Reservations required

Special Events, Family Program
Saturday, December 16, 2017
2:00PM–4:30PM

Reservations required

Special Events
Thursday, December 21, 2017
5:00PM–7:00PM
Special Events
Monday, January 15, 2018
10:30AM–3:00PM