You are here

Calendar

9 events from Thursday, June 14, 2018 through Friday, June 14, 2019 within Chicago Artists
Member Exclusive, Talks
Thursday, June 28, 2018
12:00PM–1:00PM

SOLD OUT

Member Exclusive, Talks
Saturday, June 30, 2018
12:00PM–1:00PM

SOLD OUT

Member Exclusive, Talks
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
12:00PM–1:00PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
10:30AM–1:00PM
Member Exclusive, Talks
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
12:00PM–1:00PM

SOLD OUT

Special Events
Thursday, August 23, 2018
6:00PM–9:00PM
Member Exclusive, Talks
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
12:00PM–1:00PM
Member Exclusive, Talks
Saturday, September 8, 2018
12:00PM–1:00PM
Special Events
Friday, October 5, 2018
9:00PM–12:00AM

Presented by the Evening Associates