You are here

Calendar

21 events from Tuesday, March 13, 2018 through Wednesday, March 13, 2019 within Special Events
Special Events
Friday, March 16, 2018
9:00PM–12:00AM

Presented by the Evening Associates

Special Events
Sunday, April 15, 2018
11:00AM–1:00PM

SOLD OUT
Presented by the Evening Associates

Special Events
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:00PM–8:00PM

An interactive gathering celebrating art and civil rights in Chicago.

Special Events
Saturday, June 9, 2018
10:30AM–6:00PM

A gathering at the South Side Community Art Center

Special Events
Saturday, July 21, 2018
10:30AM–10:30PM

12 Hours of Art, Creativity, and Community

Special Events
Thursday, July 26, 2018
5:00PM–8:00PM

SOLD OUT
Presented by the Evening Associates

Special Events
Saturday, August 11, 2018
1:30PM–4:00PM

Guided tour in partnership with the Museum of Contemporary Art

Special Events
Thursday, August 23, 2018
6:00PM–9:00PM
Special Events
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
9:30AM–2:30PM

Festival celebrating Lifelong Learning

Special Events
Friday, October 5, 2018
9:00PM–12:00AM

Presented by the Evening Associates

Special Events
Sunday, November 4, 2018
11:00AM–1:00PM

Presented by the Evening Associates

Special Events
Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:00PM–8:00PM
Special Events
Friday, November 16, 2018
7:00PM–8:00PM
Special Events
Saturday, November 17, 2018
7:00PM–8:00PM
Special Events
Sunday, November 18, 2018
3:00PM–4:00PM
Special Events
Thursday, November 29, 2018
7:00PM–8:00PM
Special Events
Friday, November 30, 2018
7:00PM–8:00PM
Special Events
Saturday, December 1, 2018
7:00PM–8:00PM
Special Events
Sunday, December 2, 2018
3:00PM–4:00PM
Special Events
Thursday, December 6, 2018
6:00PM–7:30PM