You are here

Calendar

16 events from Tuesday, March 13, 2018 through Wednesday, March 13, 2019 within Classes and Workshops
Classes and Workshops
Thursday, March 15, 2018
5:30PM–7:30PM

Six-week class

Classes and Workshops
Saturday, March 17, 2018
10:45AM–12:45PM

Six-week class

Classes and Workshops
Saturday, April 7, 2018
1:00PM–4:00PM

One-day sketching workshop

Classes and Workshops
Thursday, April 19, 2018
6:00PM–7:30PM
Classes and Workshops
Friday, April 20, 2018
10:30AM–5:00PM

This program has been postponed to Fall 2018.

Classes and Workshops
Saturday, May 5, 2018
1:00PM–4:00PM

beginner-friendly workshop

Classes and Workshops
Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:45AM–12:45PM

Six-week class

Classes and Workshops
Thursday, May 17, 2018
5:30PM–7:30PM

Six-week class

Classes and Workshops
Saturday, June 2, 2018
1:00PM–4:00PM

beginner-friendly workshop

Classes and Workshops
Saturday, June 9, 2018
11:00AM–12:30PM

Six-week lecture series with in-gallery seminars

Classes and Workshops
Saturday, July 7, 2018
10:45AM–12:45PM

Six-week class

Classes and Workshops
Thursday, July 12, 2018
5:30PM–7:30PM

Six-week class

Classes and Workshops
Saturday, August 25, 2018
1:00PM–4:00PM

One-day sketching workshop

Classes and Workshops
Thursday, September 13, 2018
5:30PM–7:30PM

Six-week class

Classes and Workshops
Saturday, September 15, 2018
10:45AM–12:45PM

Six-week class

Classes and Workshops
Saturday, October 13, 2018
11:00AM–12:30PM

Six-week lecture series with in-gallery seminars