You are here

Calendar

27 events from Tuesday, March 13, 2018 through Wednesday, March 13, 2019 within Live Arts
Live Arts
Thursday, March 15, 2018
6:00PM–7:00PM

In-gallery performance

Live Arts
Sunday, March 25, 2018
2:00PM–3:00PM
Live Arts
Thursday, March 29, 2018
7:30PM–9:00PM
Live Arts
Friday, March 30, 2018
12:00PM–1:00PM

Artists Connect with Aymar Jean “AJ” Christian

Live Arts
Sunday, April 8, 2018
2:00PM–3:30PM

Concert

Live Arts
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7:00PM–8:00PM

A standby line will start at 6:30 for tickets that become available.

Live Arts
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
9:30PM–10:30PM

A standby line will start at 9:00 for tickets that become available.

Live Arts
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
7:00PM–8:00PM

A standby line will start at 6:30 for tickets that become available.

Live Arts
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
9:30PM–10:30PM

A standby line will start at 9:00 for tickets that become available.

Live Arts
Monday, May 7, 2018
7:30PM–9:30PM

Presented with the Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Live Arts
Sunday, May 13, 2018
2:00PM–3:00PM

Please note that seating is available on a first-come, first-served basis.

Live Arts
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:30PM–9:00PM

Presented with the Empty Bottle

Live Arts
Thursday, May 17, 2018
6:00PM–7:00PM

In-gallery performance

Live Arts
Thursday, May 31, 2018
6:00PM–7:00PM

In-gallery performance

Live Arts
Thursday, June 21, 2018
5:30PM–6:15PM

A reprise of Schola Antiqua's May 2017 concert

Live Arts
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:00PM–8:00PM
Live Arts
Thursday, July 19, 2018
6:00PM–7:30PM

Presented with Constellation

Live Arts
Thursday, August 16, 2018
6:00PM–7:30PM

Presented with Constellation

Live Arts, Screenings
Friday, August 24, 2018
8:00PM–9:30PM

Presented with Empty Bottle

Live Arts
Sunday, September 9, 2018
11:00AM–5:00PM

In-gallery performances featuring 12 different ensembles and John Zorn

Live Arts
Thursday, October 4, 2018
6:00PM–7:00PM

In-gallery performance

Live Arts
Sunday, October 7, 2018
7:30PM–10:00PM

Presented with the Empty Bottle

Live Arts
Thursday, October 18, 2018
7:30PM–9:00PM
Live Arts
Thursday, November 1, 2018
6:00PM–7:00PM

In-gallery reading

Live Arts
Sunday, November 4, 2018
2:00PM–3:00PM

Presented with the Latino Music Festival

Live Arts
Monday, November 12, 2018
8:30PM–10:00PM

Presented with the Empty Bottle